To submit a nomination for the William C. Frye, Doug Jansson Leadership, or Frank Kirkpatrick awards, please download the appropriate nomination form and enter information in the gray areas of the document. You may submit the completed nomination form online or send it as an attachment via e-mail at by June 24, 2019. 

Nomination Forms

William C. Frye Award Nomination Form (.docx)

Doug Jansson Leadership Award Nomination Form (.docx)

Frank Kirkpatrick Award Nomination Form (.docx)

Current and Past board members and past recipients are ineligible for nominations.

Past Frye Award recipients

Past Jansson Award recipients

Past Kirkpatrick Award recipients

Current Board Members

New deadline for submission

June 24, 2019

Submit your nomination

You may submit the completed nomination form online or send it as an attachment via e-mail at Please add the award name and the nominee name to the e-mail subject line.



2019 civic award recipients

William C. Frye Award

Judge Derek C. Mosley

Frank Kirkpatrick Award

Lynnea Katz-Petted

Doug Jansson Leadership Award

Chris Her-Xiong

President’s Leadership in Philanthropy Award

Geneva Johnson