Greater Together Awards honor impact of four community leaders

Continuing a longstanding tradition of recognizing the commitment, talent, passion and vision of those working to strengthen the community, the Greater Milwaukee Foundation has honored four local leaders with 2020 Greater Together Awards. This year, the Foundation celebrates the work of Ricardo Diaz, Darryl Johnson, Christine Neumann-Ortiz and Dr. Jeanette Mitchell.