Greater Together Awards recipients have been strengthening community for decades

This fall, the Greater Milwaukee Foundation honored five remarkable people for their contributions and commitment to the Milwaukee community and beyond through the organization’s annual Greater Together Awards. Through philanthropy, professional and community leadership, Virgis and Angela Colbert, Mark Eppli, Carmen Pitre and Ness Flores have been at the center of generational change in this region.

More >>