The Herbert J. Mueller Outstanding Professional Adviser of the Year Award recognizes the contribution professional advisers make in building relationships with the Foundation and helping their clients create charitable funds for the benefit of the community.

2012 - Jerry Flood 

2013 - Kathy Lambert 

2014 - Nancy Bonniwell 

2015 - Stewards of Sen. Herb Kohl’s historic $100 million gift 

2016 - Andrew Lauritzen 

2017 - Jim Spella 

2018 - Michael May 

2019 - Terry Campbell 

2020 - Pete Bruce 

Contact Us

Maura-Cook-Lamensky-1218-0171-web.jpg Contact Maura Cook Lamensky to learn more about the benefits of joining the Herbert J. Mueller Society.