The Greater Milwaukee Foundation’s Legacy Society recognizes and honors the hundreds of generous individuals who have included the Foundation in their estate plans. We are honored that these individuals have entrusted us with the responsibility of helping create and grow their lasting charitable legacy.

Please note: All charitable fund holders are also members. 

John and Judy Cooley

Mary C. Corcoran

Mark and Julie Cuthbert

Mr. and Mrs. Russell M. Darrow, Jr.

Sally J. Day

Dr. and Mrs. Larry Dean

Dr. Stephen V. DeLeers

Julie and Bryan Demerath

Ms. Michele L. Derus

Darryl E. and Merlene S. DeZur

Mrs. Joan Dietze

Mrs. JoAnn Doyle

David HB Drake

Harry L. and Barbara B. Drake

Donn Dresselhuys

Joseph and Rita Dufner

Miss Barbara J. Dunham

Julianna Ebert

Lois Ehlert

Laurence Eiseman

John F. Emanuel

Laura and Mustafa Emir

Joanne Engel

Mr. and Mrs. Eric Erdman

Carlton Ericksen

Learn More


Contact Mary Kay Mark to learn how you can leave a legacy with the Foundation.