Office of the President

Ellen M. Gilligan, President & CEO 

Kathryn J. DunnSenior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Brooke Kennedy, Executive Assistant

Aileen RogersSenior Relationships Officer 

Kenyatta N. Sinclair, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Community Impact

Janel M. Hines, Vice President

Ian B. Bautista, Senior Director of Civic Engagement 

Danielle J. Breen, Program Officer

Jeannie FenceroySenior Program Manager – Education and Scholarships

Kim Grady, Scholarship Coordinator 

Brandis HillCivic Engagement Specialist

Benjamin N. Porter, Program Officer

Maddy Riordan, Community Engagement Manager

Darlene C. Russell, Director of Community Engagement

Theresa Scott, Program Officer

Zipporah Turnbull, Community Engagement Fellow

Development and Philanthropic Services

Kristen Mekemson, Vice President

Jackie AvialDevelopment and Philanthropic Services Communications Coordinator

Fiesha Lynn Bell, Director of Development and Major Gifts

Joseph Brooks, Senior Director of Donor Services

Leah Fiasca, Director of Strategic Partnerships

Will Janisch, Senior Philanthropic Adviser 

Anna Januzzi, Development and Philanthropic Services Specialist

Emily Jane Laak-Loeding, Development and Philanthropic Services Specialist II

Maura Cook Lamensky, Director of Gift Planning

Kelly A. Martyka, Associate Director of Gift Planning

Andrea C. Ogden, Philanthropic Adviser

TrenLan Pounds, Philanthropic Adviser

Emanuel Rios, Philanthropic Adviser

Claudia Scholl, Philanthropic Adviser

Finance and Administration

Kenneth RobertsonExecutive Vice President, Chief Operating and Financial Officer.

Christina Agapito, Senior Accountant

Yelena Chester, Director of Finance

Stacie Detaeje,  Accounting Manager

Jonathan W. Kaeppeler, Grants Coordinator

Oletha Mays, Finance Associate

Kermiath McClendon, Impact Investing Manager

Human Resources and Organizational Learning

Michael D. Hoffman, Vice President

Nurma Brown, Administrative Assistant 

Amy James, Human Resources Generalist

Drexel Perry, Human Resources Generalist/Recruiter

Linda D. Pitts, Receptionist 

Marketing and Communications

Laura Porfilio Glawe, Vice President

Becca Mader, Senior Editorial and Social Media Specialist

Ana Martinez-Ortiz, Editorial Marketing Specialist

Paula J. Perez, Senior Graphic Design and Web Specialist

Jeremy Podolski, Director of Public Relations and Editorial Strategy

Sonia Robinson, Marketing and Communications Administrative Specialist

Milwaukee Succeeds

Danae Davis, Executive Director

Dave Celata, Deputy Director

Sebastián Fuentes, Community Engagement Manager

Daria HallEarly Childhood Education Director

Maria Hamidu, High School Success Project Coordinator Trinity Fellow

Catina Harwell-Young, Director of Engagement & Culture

Clintel Hasan, School Partnerships and Initiatives Manager

Kristin KappelmanDirector of Research

Brenda Poppy, Communications Manager

Samantha ReynosoEarly Childhood Education Data Analyst

Kiley Wagner, Administrative Assistant


Milika Miller, Senior Director of Operations & Impact

Michelle Burton, Grants & Gifts Administrator

Marilia Domingues de OliveiraGrants & Gifts Analyst

Chloe KinseyProcess Improvement Manager.

Rashad MorrisIT & Facilities Manager

Deborah Plears, Data Entry Specialist

Antonia TownsData Relationship Analyst




Read the latest Action Report on Racial Equity